Export of potted plants

0182 568109

sales@ortofrutticola.eu

Luca Lanzalaco

Responsible

331 3115966

lanzalaco@ortofrutticola.eu

Anna Ceroni

Sales UK, Northern Countries, France, Belgium

335 6865196

ceroni@ortofrutticola.eu

Tiziana Gaglione

Sales Italy, France

335 5232978

gaglione@ortofrutticola.eu

Laura Godino

Sales large-scale distribution

335 7443375

venditefiori@ortofrutticola.eu

Petra Janetzek

Sales Germany

334 6749230

janetzek@ortofrutticola.eu

Rita Ottow

Sales Germany, Austria, Denmark

333 6041815

ottow@ortofrutticola.it

Manuela Pollio

Sales Eastern Europe

335 8188453

pollio@ortofrutticola.eu

Simona Della Valle

Logistics

334 1040512

dellavalle@ortofrutticola.eu

Agrotechnical service

0182 554943

asstec@ortofrutticola.it

Mario Mattone

Responsible

335 6309126

mattone@ortofrutticola.eu

Bozzano Giorgio

Agronomist

335 5232957

Merano Elisa

Agrotechnical Quality Certifications

334 6446139

Società agricola cooperativa | Reg. Massaretti, 30/1 - 17031 Albenga | P.IVA/C.F. 00110420098 | Iscrizione Albo Nazionale delle Società Cooperative n. A144066, sezione Cooperative a mutualità prevalente | C.C.I.A.A. SV REA 17557 | Albo Export SV001100 - Capitale sociale al 31/12/2019 Euro 306.661,00
Grafica, webdesign e seo: Studio Orasis design